I Got Lost Again

Tonight I found out that HORROR OF HORRORS my friend Nathan has not seen Lost yet.

I am a Lost fanatic and I don’t find it acceptable for my close friends to not at least give that show a genuine try. Some people I know don’t like it (and I don’t understand them) but.. ugh… to each his own, I guess.

But come on people, it’s LOST.

This isn’t a real post. This is just a post to say that I posted today, this day of January the 9th, 2014, and I’ll be back for real with you tomorrow. After I watch more Lost.

Leave a Reply

