This is Not a Real Post

Yesterday afternoon I started reading Stephen King’s new book Doctor Sleep. I didn’t think I would like it very much, as The Shining was not one of my favorite of Kings – it was slow, boring at parts – but Doctor Sleep dragged me in and kept me up until after 2 in the morning reading and now I am useless today.

I slept til after ten, I have tons of errands to run before work, I’m supposed to have lunch with friends of mine who own a bookstore, and then I have to go to work at 3:30.

After that, I’m hanging out with my friend who lost his grandmother earlier this week, so basically this is just a post to say I can’t post on my blog today – but wait! This is a daily project and I have to! So I did, and lo, it was stupid.

Leave a Reply

